Subscribe via RSS Feed Browse our photos on Flickr

Virginia Sea Grant Staff and Extension Partners

 

Research and Administrative Office

Troy Hartley
Director
(804) 684-7248
thartley@vims.edu
Susan Park
Assistant Director for Research
(804) 684-7436
spark@vims.edu
Janet Krenn
Director of Communications
(804) 684-7362
krenn@vims.edu
20120213_portrait people_will sweatt_0004 Connie Motley
Fiscal Officer
(804) 684-7027
motley@vims.edu
2014_Rogers_photog Joy Staley_0003_x_x_x Sabine Rogers
Executive Assistant & Meeting Planner
(804) 684-7335
sarogers@vims.edu

 

Virginia Sea Grant Research and Administrative Office
Virginia Institute of Marine Science (Maury Hall, see map)
PO Box 1346
1208 Greate Rd.
Gloucester Point, VA 23062
FAX: (804) 684-7269

 

Marine Extension Partners

VIMS Marine Advisory Services

Contact: VIMS Associate Director of Advisory Services, Thomas Murray
Virginia Institute of Marine Science
PO Box 1346
1208 Greate Rd.
Gloucester Point, VA 23062
EMAIL: tjm@vims.edu
PHONE: (804) 684-7170
FAX: (804) 684-7161

Virginia Tech Virginia Seafood Agricultural Research and Extension Center

Contact: Director, Michael Jahncke
Virginia Seafood Agricultural Research and Extension Center
102 S. King Street
Hampton, VA 23669
EMAIL: mjahncke@vt.edu
PHONE: (757) 727-4861
FAX: (757) 727-4871

College of William & Mary Law School Virginia Coastal Policy Clinic

Contact: Clinic Director, Shana Jones
William & Mary Law School
PO Box 8795
Williamsburg, Virginia 23187
EMAIL: scjones@wm.edu
PHONE: (757) 221-3276